Really struggling: trying to set up non-docker on same device as Traefik, to go through Traefik

Hello there - brand new here...
I also am way past what is my 'comfort zone'.
I am practically a total noob brute-forcing my way through to getting things to work.

What I am trying to set up is:
Already, docker-things seem to work fine.
But I installed Nextcloud as a Snap in Ubuntu, and I'm trying to route that through Traefik with the file-provider function...
I spent a week trying to read up on things (from understanding nothing), and now 3 days or so trying to set it up.

I was wondering if someone would mind to write a super basic template for how to get my 'scenario' working. (nothing else, no certificate or anything - that I'll yet try to learn soon)

-That isn't to assume upon the generosity of others or 'expect' that I just be handed things of course.
I meant to add that indeed I would understand if nobody would feel like 'assisting', since I'm gonna be pretty useless in understanding help - being pretty new to all this - I was just thinking if it was easy to write the most basic parts of the necessary 'code' to make that scenario work - so I can understand what I do wrong and ultimately get it to work of course.

I put Nextcloud to run on ports 81 and 444 for http and https respectively (since Traefik binds to ports 80 and 443 of course) - so what would I want to do in Traefik for it to hook into that and put either a subdomain or subdirectory on it - and deliver that from 80 and 443 to WAN clients?

Note also: that is all running on the same server, hence I can't have nextcloud listening on the same IP on 80 and 443

--- and that is about it for my main matter really... If however you want to read more (not recommended xD ) read on ahead. (I am not very concise in general, so I thought splitting up my novel into "point" and "rant" might be better)